No it's not compulsory to be in a long term contract. IGIS Map Tool offers two types subscription services, i.e. billed monthly and billed annually. For customers that prefer a long-term solutions, we offer annual billing option where you only need to pay for 10 months for a service of a year, please checkout the the Pricing Page.
IGIS Map allows Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancellation of subscription plans immediately after user confirms a change in Subscription plan.
For billing and price details during Upgrade or Downgrade in plan user can contact the IGIS Map Support.
User can Cancel the billing cycle anytime he wants from the User Profile section of IGIS Map. User will not be getting any refunds when doing cancellation of the subscription plan.
User can cancel their account at any time by sending an email to the IGIS Map Tool Support Team. Once canceled, your maps and data will be deleted from our servers.
Yes We do take feature requests as if a customer wants to add any additional features or storage in the Premium Plan, we can create a personalized custom plan for the customer. The cost of this Personalized custom plan depends on the customers demand.
And as many current IGIS Map Tool features were driven by your feedback. We have a robust feature roadmap that guides IGIS Map Tool development, but we're always happy to hear how our customers are using IGIS Map Tool and how we can help solve our customers problems. If you have requests, ideas, or feedback, contact the IGIS Map Tool Support Team.
IGIS Map Tool uses DigitalOcean cloud services for all infrastructure. Map tiles generated from your data are served by DigitalOcean‘s fast content delivery network with worldwide distribution points to maximize delivery speeds.
Your Data security is our first priority.
The data that you upload into IGIS Map is not accessible to anyone else except the user who owns the account. User’s account login credentials are the only way to access the data.
IGIS Map uses DigitalOcean infrastructure and take every step to keep our server highly secure. Data transfer is automatically secured with HTTPS.
Your maps are not accessible to anyone outside your account until they are shared publicly online. When map shared publicly external access to the maps can be decided by the user only. Maps can be publicly and privately.